BERLIN 2MOZ

I’m totally NERVOUS about the whole election vote in America. Tomorrow could be the change of history. The hope and change that we have been looking for! And I can’t think of anything more exciting than that. I’m half regretting the fact that I’m going to Berlin for the week 2moz, because I kind of just want 2 sit in and watch the results unfold (regardless of the times difference). But i need to do this anyways so I can see some decent shows to write  about. The art scene has been LACKING since late August. And the Frieze thing didnt help to restore any of my hope. But whatever you know.

 

BERLIN 2MOZ

Leave a Reply

