One thought on “A Brief Note

  1. Love this:
    “I’ve got to work with some amazing, inspirational, hard-working, make you want to be better people.”
    and this:
    “the people I worked with changed how I thought, taught me what it means to be courageous and risk-taking & live with your passion and with integrity. Not only that, they showed me incredible kindness and made me feel like family.”
    A great description of the kind of environment and feelings that I want to find/create/maintain/cultivate…! Your experience working on the Sheffield Doc/Fest sounds amazing too.
    Just followed you on twitter. A friend told me to check you out.
    Frances

Leave a Reply

