Essentials: Markus Freitag

you guys know I love my bike, right? In another life, I would love to own a bike shop a bit like Mission Bikes in San Francisco. But for now, I can dream and continue to make and think about bikes. This is like the dream christmas list! If you don’t know what to get me for xmas – and you get me for secret santa or something – chances are anything on this image above would be dope. You can find out what everything is here: http://hypebeast.com/2013/11/essentials-markus-freitag

Essentials indeed.

One thought on “Essentials: Markus Freitag

  1. Can only imagine what is going on in your head but let’s hope each new day lessens the shock and gives you the strength to fight. I once read a very old book about a primitive tribe who used the flesh of papaya fruit to heal terrible wounds of the skin. Told a nurse who was attending a patient with cancer who had a gaping wound that traditional methods had failed to heal and she packed it with the flesh of the papaya ( a courageous thing for a nurse to do). The last time I saw her she said it was beginning to heal! I know it is not the same problem as yours but if it has such great healing properties I wonder if eating the papaya fruit might be beneficial to yourself. Anything is worth a try and as it is natural I can’t see it doing any harm. Never give up Smizz!!

    Just a thought!!

Leave a Reply

