Some Doc/Fest 2012 awards I’ve drawn

I’ve been quiet on here for about a month. Which has actually been a really good thing! As i’ve been busy, busy, busy!

Here’s some drawings I’ve done for Doc/Fest this year. I will be Live-Illustrative-Mapping the Summit and some talks at the Festival on Weds and Thursday. And also TEDxSheffield through an app called Mixel. It’s gonna be something different & hopefully exciting! ย I’m super excited and really incredibly nervous for both TEDx & Doc/Fest. ย What incredible opportunities to have?! I can’t thank them enough for it because it really is something i look forward to each year. If you’re heading to either or both of these events, make sure you give Sarah Smizz a holla. I need to shake off my ridiculously awkward shy-ness with meeting important and awesome people. And i need to get better at the networking but most importantly i just genuinely love meeting amazing and inspirational and motivated people! Which is you if you’re going there!

I hope to post some stuff this weekend as a taster of ย what to expect from the TEDx stuff! Maybe.

 

One thought on “Some Doc/Fest 2012 awards I’ve drawn

Leave a Reply

