Life is too short to remove USB devices safely

I’m super excited, i just bought my 1st fixed gear bike for HALF the price it is on this website: http://www.fixedgearfrenzy.com/no-logo-blue-white-single-speed-fixed-gear-track-bike?keyword=no%20logo%20single%20speed%20bikes

I mean, I guess I’ll tell you more when it gets here. But it’s gonna be dope. Thin smizz here I come! (or I hope – well now I’ve bought it, I wont be able 2 afford to eat so – i guess i will be a bit thinner never the less!) Watch out for loads of cameras i’m putting on e-bay for y’all to bid on. Some bargins to be made i’m almost sure of it!!

 

 Oh  also found more pictures of what it would look like IF i got arrested on Brooklyn Bridge protesting 😉

 

Leave a Reply

