Take Me Back Here, Please.

 

This is where I was like 2 months ago.

I’m unsuccessfully acclimatizing. My iPhone is still being used as an iPod Touch because I still haven’t figured out to hack the motherfunker, and I’m now DEAF in my left ear indefinately! (or until next Thursday where I’m going to have my ear sringed!! ARGH! I hope I’ll be able to hear then).

On another note: I’ve started back on my real art practice, nearly wrote EVERYTHING and changed colour of all the images for CAKE’s new shit-hot website and started to work from my iCalender to prioritize my huge multi-tasking of a life. (Bookstore job, University job, Art practice, Book designing, CAKE launching, Curatorial projects, Applying for better jobs, Sleeping, research (which is mostly watching movies, TV Shows, Blogging and reading newspapers – dont you wish you were a contemporary artist so this could be classed as work for you!?!) oh and being social! How could one forget that?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

