push it backwards

This work here reminds me LOOSELY of my own that I’m working on, except mine has less charm, and less talent/skill. And mines this big humorous paranoid mess of critique of structures in the artworld. even so. here’s some inspiration. I digg this!





Matthew Lyons just posted a new comic called Push It Backwards. Consistent with everything he does, this looks absolutely amazing. I continue to be blown away by his talent, but more impressive to me is his imagination. The story he tells here (the pages you can read) is peculiar and wonderful. It’s really only a matter of time before we see his work absolutely everywhere

Leave a Reply

