My to do list 2mozzle

It’s that time of year where my somewhat slacking off has started to make a come back. a nasty come back. like a spice girls come back.

SO. tomoz is the working classes bank holiday. and as a working class kid i shall be honoring that by getting up around 10ish (cna’t be too hard on myself) heading the library and being kicked outta of it at 5.

In the library i will write more texts (this weekend ive managed to cecum about 6,000 words together)

partially finish my catalogue for degree show (partially cuz i need 2 take more pictures of work)

and write out 1 more ending for my work

and questionnaires for my degree show piece also

and then back to the student tuesday and working like a dawg until 8pm each day!

Now i’ve wrote it down – i hope i stick with it. please please please a higher being – give me the strength to keep me motivated and focuses 🙂

cheers!

but it’s not all doom and gloom or work blerk

check this out http://hypebeast.com/2010/04/gant-york-flagship-store-opening/

Leave a Reply

