back to the drawing board.

sometimes i just think there aren’t enough hours in the day.

i’m starting to really freak-out about my work/ i’m having a BLAST making it.  like its super super fun but i have to do LOADS of reading and films to watch to proper get it witty. and relevant and just inspiration really.  I did this awesome piece this weekend. and it looks fab.

it feels great being able 2 be myself.  i’m so glad that i have access to artworld support. whether that’s my tutors, friends, twitter and lots of other inspiration. I’m even more thankful for my nyc trip last month. it helped me put loads of things into perspective. such as my drawing, and my knowledge on institutional critique and things like that.

so yes. i’m back to drawing.   and it’s great.

Leave a Reply

