Happy New Year

It’s the new year and I’m starting to get my productive work ethic back, slowly but shortly.  It’s a good time to get my mo-jo bizack.

The year 2009 was AMAZING

I think i got everything that i could have possibly asked for and more!

So what would i like to achieve in the new year?

My new years resolution is to:

(if my bike ever arrives here) Bike everywhere

Work extremely hard and create some awesome works

Begin to save for the big move to live in Canada (that will have a separate post)

try and eat healthier

to be less bitter about the past and my roots, and home life.  (Which is gonna be extremely difficult)

What I wish i wish i wish for in the 2010

To pass my degree with an amazing portfolio of work – get a good/great degree (pretty pleaseeee)

to get accepted onto the Skowhegan Residence program (i can dream can’t i?)

To make some awesome work

When I graduate, to stay away from the Donx

That my family and friends are happy and well, and no one dies!

And just to really push my luck, after I graduate, if i could get an amazing part time job – something that i genuinely enjoy – that would be fantastic!

i hope 2 keep in touch with many of my friends whom are now on their own individual adventures

to get published and have a few shows again, now i have raised the bar! gotta bring it!

Thank you, and i’d just like to say thanks again for all those who have supported me and made 2009 a fantastic year!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

