All my life

You wanna know why I work so got-damn hard?

cuz when I was growin’ up shit was so damn hard.

daddy never came back home and momma always worked like a slave.

that’s why i’m so focused when it comes down to gettin’ paid!

thats why i talk money shit and dream about the day,

when i get officially accepted to the artworld way

cuz I ain’t never had it. take records like I’m taking this 1,

sat up in my room writing i’m a one mega system.

what do you know about a 24 hour grind?

24 hour track mind doing all and anything at the sametime.

it’s a bit ruff, but it makes you tough and thats what you gotta get through to get it like i got mine!

Leave a Reply

