Blogging

My blogging will probably come to a 4 week standstill – like summer 2007 – I’m going down to Hastings, East Essex UK – sleeping mad crazy rough – in sleeping bags… barely a roof… so defo no wireless internet haha! 

will be able to twitter from my phone though – so keep up to date via twitter – http://www.twitter.com/smizz

I think the break will help me revitalise/have something to blog about.

I’m going to teach English as a foreign language and i’m crazy nervous! I hope and I wish, I wish, I wish it to work out great! and dandy and have the time of my life!

And i’m trying to figure something out for the Newquay Board Festival in August. I REALLY wanna go to that.

 

Also when I go back to the DONX after Hastings… My moms paid a £1 extra on the sky package so we can have ESPN USA so I can watch the BASEBALLLLLL man! wicked! 

I’m still currently tryna sort the j1 visa out… it’s such a drag….

until the next time

Have a great JULY!

smizz x

One thought on “Blogging

  1. TURNING and turning in the widening gyre
    The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
    Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
    Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
    The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
    The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
    The best lack all conviction, while the worst
    Are full of passionate intensity.

Leave a Reply

