Dear Facebook

Dear Facebook Friends
Please stop asking me to join stupid groups such as, ” I don’t like it when it rains” Groups, or I am a Fan of “breathing” 

I espeically don’t need to join a group which states that I don’t like children being abused.

All of the above are things that I think should be assumed. We shall assume that one does prefer it when it’s sunny so therefore I don’t like it when it rains – but it’s not the end of the world. And I like being alive so I am indeed a fan of breathing and even though I’m not a fan of kids under the age of 8 I think don’t agree with punching them either.

So sorted. Perhaps the people creating these groups could do the opposite. Ask me to join a group which agrees with hitting children because we’ll then be making the assumption that I don’t agree with what is societally acceptable. 

 

Cheers

Your friend

smizz

One thought on “Dear Facebook

Leave a Reply

