I need to blog more

i’m not quite sure why my blogging has somewhat eased off over the recent weeks. Perhaps i have been busier than one thinks. Or perhaps I genuinely have really nothing to blog about and the temptation to write about myself – moaning – hasn’t got the better of me …. for a change!

I can’t wait for the SHEFFIELD HALLAM DEGREE SHOW 2009- CITY GATES. It is going to BE AMAZING. and wish all my friends the best of luck for the private opening. Its going to be emense!

PARTY for sho!\

 

I think I’ve found twitter to be a quicker way to moan these days, which I guess has free’d up my blog for more funny and easy going things. I hope to go to Alton Towers next week – if i do THATS GOING 2 BE AWESOME too.

And Venice in like 2 weeks!!! YAY

Leave a Reply

