Your golden opportunity is coming soon

Urgh, I have been trying to research how to apply for 3 different US Non-immagrint visas today – the quickest and the cheapest way. I have a sneaking suspesion that my non-profit arts organisation who have kindly allowed me to work with them wont have the DS – whatever (2019?) form for the J1 Visa so i’ll have to pay a company to be my sponsor.  Which if im lucky will be 280 quid at the cheapest. Grrrr.  I’ll keep you up 2 date on the visa situation – im ringing the embassy up on Tuesday.

But to make myself feel better i have indulged online and found a real kool book: enjoy !

l10901371

l1090138

l1090139

l1090140

New book by RJ Shaughnessy, from Los Angeles

One thought on “Your golden opportunity is coming soon

  1. Hey there
    Keep up the good work with your blog!!!
    When you get the chance, check out my blog: drmyers.wordpress.com; Recent Post Nancy Pelosi and her knowledge of Waterboarding! (http://drmyers.wordpress.com/2009/05/08/let-me-make-myself-perfectly-clear-ill-never-tell/).
    Shoot me an email; perhaps we could do a mutual blog roll.
    Again, keep up the great work, and I hope to talk to you more the future!
    Thanks,
    Aaron Myers
    Twitter.com/aaronmyers (If you have twitter, shoot me an email)
    Ceoexchange07@gmail.com
    Drmyers.wordperss.com

Leave a Reply

