CAaD

Our CAaD Artfestival is coming next week and I am SHITTING MYSELF!!!!!!

It’s been a stressful journey up to now – and you know what? ITS JUST ABOUT TO GET MORE FREAKIN’ STRESSFUL. I now see why it isn’t a good idea to be ambitious at art college. Especially if it’s ambition which is autonomous and collective rather than individual competitiveness.

I have my studio work to progress, I just did another group that I’m apart of performance, I have to find fucking sites and fundraise, I have to curate 10 pages with artists for a 300 page book in 4 weeks, I have 3 exhibition shows coming up – 2 of which are in LON, I have 2 find  aplace to work in the USA for september andddd do a research presentation. On top of anything else like jobs and my website making area.

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

So here are some picture that make me feel better.

Great graphic work by Phil Yamada.

phil yamada vancouver design designer graphic

phil yamada vancouver design designer graphic

2 thoughts on “CAaD

  1. you sound like a rcih kid- “all my shows and opportunities are awful!”- you chose to do them- you chose this cos you love it! stop yappin’ on! X

Leave a Reply

