anxiety take 2!

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i have so many projects and so little time. I’m starting to get that crushing feeling. Like the world is getting smaller and smaller. Breathing normally is starting to become a chore. My heartbeat goes way faster than normal and i feel physically sick everytime i think about everything I need to do and how I’m not doing something else.

Whilst at the sametime making sure I have abit of space for ME, smizz, time.

 

Today I have managed to finish and send off my AREAchicago application – un resolved bad grammar n all! I figured the fact that I  didn’t like how I answered q1 and 3 to a certain extent , and have had the application laying collecting metaphysical dust – so 2 speak – on my laptop desktop.

I thought fuck it, its better sent than not sent.. or sent 2 months later. it needs 2 be done NOW. it gives the jist of smizz anyways. ijust hope that i havent fucked up my chances because this is something that kinda means alot to me if i had the opportunity to work with AREAChicago. To help and learn how to make a different or provide the literature and social events for discourse on maintain a provokative community full of optimism and hope for social change. hells yeah.

plus chicago is a real nice city.  Please send me some good luck this way. cuz i realllllllllllllllllly need it. please let them read my application and think that it’s alright – that I have something 2 offer… make them think that they need a smizz in their life!

on this note. one is off ta bed!

early day 2moz. And A LONG ONE at that!

Leave a Reply

