poster boy 2

I’ve been thinking about Poster Boy more recently, and although I still think he has more media coverage than what’s deserved – I didn’t give him enough credit.I was like, yo he needs to do this with  more criticality.

Why? I don’t know. so long as he’s having fun, then that’s all that matters right? Right.  I think Poster Boy might have just saved my practice from going abit static.

So I take back one of my posts back earlier last month.  It’s all about keeping it real.

Check more of his work here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/26296445@N05/page7/

Leave a Reply

