post!

So I ordered some clothes from America right? Because well there’s hardly any stores that I enjoy over here which don’t attempt to rip me off completely. And even if I do buy from the US, with international postage costs AND the really shit exchange rate of right now – it’s still about £20 cheaper! if not even more. And I can look fresh!

I usually order from American Eagle, it washes and wears amazingly well! And it’s just plain but cool. So I needed some new jeans and I got this cool looking jumper. I ordered it last Tuesday – it has only taken only about week to get here in the UK which I think is awesome!

HOWEVER. Parcleforce – who picks it up from USPS and deals with it now tried to deliever it at…..

Wait for it

5:50 AM. Who the fuck tried the deliever BIG packages that need to be signed for – clearly domestic packages and not business at 5:50 and expect anyone to be up?!

I live in an apartment too and the mail bit is really secure to leave a message before 7:00am. So i never got a card and would have non- the wiser if it wasn’t for the tracking and some google magic.

5:50 am , they can’t be serious?

So now I’m pissed because I thought yeahhhh I’ll have my post!!! Nope. I got to wait till Thursday now and get it delievered and pay an extra £1 and possible custom charges.

5.50!

Leave a Reply

