Just dawned on me

I never did a foundation for my art course, and went straight to uni from 6th form (not even college), I’ve worked as a workshop artist in New Hampshire in USA in the summer of my first year, and the summer of my second year I worked in NYC in an amazing well known gallery in Chelsea and in Brooklyn, then when I came back I skipped the BA part and jumped straight on to MA.

Errrrmmmmmm….  ??

On other news though, I told you all if I did good on my assessments then I would head to NYC. Well…. my studio practice was even better than that the mark i had set for myself. If I get over 60 on the presentation then I’m going to NYC soon fo’ sho! (i say 60 because its MA?!  I’d be happy with anything 60 on MA ….. And I dont really know whether i’m doing it right or not – im sure it would be fine on BA, but this – is – MA fo shezzay!)

Some Beautiful work from Japanese photographer, Kanako Sasaki, for ya’ll!

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

kanako sasaki photographer photography

One thought on “Just dawned on me

Leave a Reply

