I’m obsessed

I wanna go back to New York.

I wanna go back to New York.

I wanna go back to New York.

I wanna go back to New York.

I wanna go back to New York.

I wanna go back to New York.

SO BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I’ll set myself a target, since you know Im going on 21, if I do good in my assessment and research presentation. I’ll pay £100 off my credit card and buy some Plane tickets fo shizz.

I NEED TO GO BACK

I SWEAR!  I just wanna be there! All I need is enough money for a 3 day subway card, 6 meals, a couple of drinks, a few gallery and museum admission prices, maybe a taxi back 2 the airport. And perhaps a few extra dollars for a book or 2 from Strands and some jeans and a tee shirt that Ive been eying up on american eagle website.

SoUnDz LiKe A MasTeR PlAN#!

Leave a Reply

