Burgers!

I dunno what’s wrong with me, i’m craving burgers. I’ve watched some some tv shows before I’ve gone to bed – 3 nights in a row have all been centered around burgers! It’s hard. It’s really hard to resist the idea of running out and getting a greasey meal.

I just want a Wendy’s – we used to have them in the UK – but not no mo’. I’m already craving a trip to NYC. BUT SOMe how I don’t think getting on a plane 2 NYC for a burger and a few galleries is productive right now lol.

I don’t even really like red meat!!!

Leave a Reply

