Skowhegan Application

Tomorrow I must upload all the images except 2 on my Skowhegan Application. I can’t send it off until at least the 6th Jan anyways because I HAVE NO MONEY till i get my loan. And then my rent goes out, and I’ll live like a homeless person – again – and live off…. nothing? And then the bursary comes in late Feb. And I might – If i am lucky – FINALLY BREAK EVEN. Until April, when my finances will be restored. 

Yeah gotta love being a working class student on a Fine Art course. 

I also need to do another piece of art 2moz.

Next week – FLYPOSTERING, bitch!

Leave a Reply

