HAPPY CHRISTMAS!

Now don’t say that smizzle doesn’t give you anything man!

I’m writing this post on my brand-new MacBook fo’ shizzle. It’s sexy and smooth. But you know i do miss the ghetto-ness of my windows xp laptop. I got half of Primark (you know too many socks to count!) and 2 cds and 2 dvds. Awesome. 

Here’s a picture that a friend took in NYC… OH HOW I WISH I WAS THERE. I’ve started to obsess with going… again…. my plan was to just give it a rest, ya know. Go back in about a year… not in another 6 months. it’s cheap! (regardless of exchange rate). I dunno if you guys have the same sort of pull towards places- but it’s like ive been given the wrong destiny. It’s like I was BORN to live in NYC. yOU know?  My Being points to there, to feel whole. 

Anyways Feel the love from this: taken on the 23rd Dec.

And ultimately, today I finished another Artwork… yeahhh – on christmas day! The day when i really shouldn’t be on the computer and certainly not doing any work – but don’t fear – i did most of this when the whole family ( my mom and nan and horseboy) were asleep!

I dunno what I feel about it but here it is:

smizzle7small

Leave a Reply

