Future Visions of History

http://criticalnetwork.co.uk/event.php?id=240

You should send a stamped address envolope. Just 2 see my work.

Today I think I’ve realised in myself that my need for status within the artworld is because I actually exist in my own non-entity. I’m not accepted on any platform. My own culture, the donx living has rejected me because of my interests, the way I talk, walk and just am. I never fitted in at school, and still dont within the university system. im just generally a bad student. I’m not interested in the institution, i’m not that smart or articulate. My grammar and spelling and way with words is god awful (and yet i dream of being a writer HAHAHA) mainly due 2 a poor schooling in a poor area.ย  And then I’m everything the artworld is not. I’m scared of what I will become without these entities that won’t accept me.

In the terms of the world. Where does Smizz fit in?

I dunno. I guess watch this space!

Leave a Reply

