OBEY

I’ve just met my role model as budding graffiti artist: Shephard Fairley in the streets of San Francisco.

I freaked out told shivvers 2 ” TAKE A PICTURE TAKE A PICTURE!”

He came over (as i was wearing the Obama shirt designed by him) he comes over asks his kid who’s that! pointing at me – obviously he’s talking about obama but i’m like – yo kid you need 2 know who smizz is too for the future.

he gives me some of his stickers and i love it!!!

 

He know I know who he is.

I have also been accepted for a newspaper publication (my artwork that is) that is run alongside the Liverpool Biennale. How freakin awesome is that? Man, I love San Francisco!

One thought on “OBEY

Leave a Reply

