COLD TURKEY

I’m fully addicted to coca-cola, so my keeping fit and eating healthy thing is working well – so far.

I am now on day 4 of not drinking coke… or any other fizzy substance, and I can still feel it!

I also haven’t ate chocolate in 3 days and it’s okay.

The jogging went alot better today, after doing 1500 metre’s i didnt feel as tired as I did the day before. How amazing is that? Just one excerise makes a BIG difference to your overall fitness. I really geniuningly hope to continue being this good. It’s going to be hard when I go to London on Friday and Saturday because I can’t do the jogging then. And at work, it’s really hard not eating chocolate.

till then, holla!

One thought on “COLD TURKEY

  1. Yummy… Im enjoying this coca cola! Haha…

    I decided to start a blog again… do’h! See how long this one lasts… I got reading your’s again, and now Im in the mood to do it again… haha

    P.S: Hope you enjoyed the MySpace comment I left ya…

Leave a Reply

