errgh!

I’m feeling decidedly mixed about the whole week.
It was long at work.

I had to cover for the other sick girl.
It was hot. Which is good in UK terms, but not when you have to work it all.
I have one of those sleepy headache.
I’m sweating as I type.
I made the mistake of logging into my work email in the evening.

I made the mistake of sending just that 1 too many email to certain people.
It’s the first wedding anniversary for my mom’s recently deased husband. as you can guess, that’s not as fun as it should be.

I think I am being made to hand out flyers to encourage people to gamble their morgage money.

I found out i’m in a magazine but can’t find the original copy.

But I think it’s finally cooling off. Manchester tomorrow and London next week!

San Francisco soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

