What a Commercial?!

I went to the movies today, and the trailer adverts were playing and they were allpretty much the same old shizzle. But then this one came on.The cinematography and the basic philosophy of life…. I first thought OH its gotta be for expedia or something, then I though Orange! Because Orange always do great commericals, And then I thought… maybe it’s a commercial for a car?

Then it I saw the design pattern…. and I thought No! It surely can’t be for Louis Vuitton.

And it was. Fashion goes existential.

enjoy.

One thought on “What a Commercial?!

  1. I’m not a big fan of Louis Vuitton. But man, this commercial is awesome. I couldn’t believe it’s for the brand either. Good work.

Leave a Reply

