The Gallery the day after

Soooo after all my drama, looking after the gallery on my own wasn’t half bad!

I bonded with the art dog, Pig. Pig had a somewhat problem with me before. I think she was a classist dog, obviously she’s not used to Working Class people up in the gallery!

And it turns out, the person who totally intimidated me the most – is one of New Yorks biggest art collectors who is on like the MoMA committes and boards. Ohhh yeaaaah man!!!!! Good job she didn’t  find out my name lolz.

So as a reward, I’ve got invited to this amazing artist, curator, critic BBQ. Fo shizzle, next Sunday!!   

Leave a Reply

