This is the place where conspiracy begins…

A movie.

So I went to the Free MoMA night. It was good, I went with Sean who studies graphic design in MA, near Boston. I saw the part of the exhibition that I wanted to see. I’m totally psyked. I just wanna get out and start my own work, i feel so charged!!! So many cool exhibitions (alot of crap-kola too but we ignore that!)

we ate in a  resturant. I had the most expensive salad today too. $10.52  Thats like £5 quid for a fucking salad! (Don’t be fooled though, it was welllllllllllll worth it – alot of nice chicken and potatoes in it)

I am knackered now. Its still realllllllllllllllll hot. I can’t wait for my day off on Sunday and Monday. Not that scanning and changing/making html documents and uploadig them into an online archive is excessively hardwork but it is tiring!

Magda gave me David Diao: Work 1969-2005 by Michael Corris book, which we can’t buy online in the UK. It was even in its plastic cover. How amazing is that?! I haven’t read it yet but I flicked through it whilst eating my wellll expensive salad near the Rocafella Centre. I even got on the news in the background. How coooool is that?!!!?

I’m unsure what to do 2mozzle. But I think I’m gonna call off at Virgin Megastores. Since Monday, including foodshopping, books, metro for all month and some shorts and a tee shirt. I have spent about $200. The Metro card was $81. I don’t think thats bad considering! I guess I’ll have the right amount of money, maybe more than I need, if I continue being wise.

 

Leave a Reply

