Brooklyn Rail

The Brooklyn Rail is a free newspaper full of politics and art. It’s huge and full of great stuff and did I mention that it’s free! I bought a book on Artist Groups – including a huge article on PAD/D! and saw some galleries on my break. I ate pizza and a coke. Bought some Swedish fish! finished all the books on PMs artists and watched half of the video’s.

Did you know that Omer Fasts graduate work has been sold to the TATE? It’s an amazing piece. I’m totally inspired for my own practice!

Walking home I felt like I was in a movie. An amazing feeling. I haven’t looked at a map yet.ย  which is great I suppose – but I haven’t really done anything other than ‘kinda work’ in the gallery.

ย 

ย 

Leave a Reply

