4 days to NYC

nyc

It’s 4 days till I go to NYC. Everyday gets just a little bit more exciting; alot more freakin’ nerve wrecking. I don’t know whether I can’t sleep because of the nerves – or just whether now i am in a literal new york state of mind! (time zones an’ all!)

I’ve been trying to buy some cheap clothes that look ‘neat’. It has been hard. I’m picky, and poor, and yeah I wanna be neat but i don’t wanna stifle the Smizz within. Especially in New York! So I bought 2 neat looking tops and some professional looking trousers and some shades :o) And I got chatted up in H&M – which has done wonders for my ego. Yes! I think 2moz i’ll buy some shoes, Pheobe was like no!! But i think i need to, really. I also got insurance, and printed everything I need to take with me off. Including no bullshit directions for a taxi.

I got my essay bizack, considering all the shizz that went down when I was writing it – and I didn’t get any extensions – And just how hard it was to put so much info into 3,000 words – I did fairly well. Better than I thought it was going to go down. 67. so with my 78 in the same modual, that equals out at a 70. Fo’shizzzzzle. Securing a 70 %  40- credit and a 69 % 60 credit moduaL…. I guess it’s still not a First overall; but it’s close enough for me!!!!! :oD

I love THE NEW DIZZEE RASCAL SOng.

Check it:

 

Leave a Reply

