Painting

We painted a lecturer’s house today. I know what you’re thinking. SUCK UPS.

I ain’t gonna lie. I am. It wasn’t my idea though, it’s actually a friends art piece…

But it’s been another surreal experience to add to the collection! And let’s face it, curiousity kills the cat – I wanna know how the other half lives. During painting their whole upstairs white – James askes I wonder what colour Ad Reinhardt would paint his house. All black? All colours? No colours at all

Or wallpaper?

Good question. That ain’t in any books.

ad

Leave a Reply

