Fung Wah Bus

I got a few hommies in the Boston area, and I came across the best bus ever to get from New York City to Boston when I’m over there. Only $15 each way. now that’s cheap, fo shizzzz!!!

https://www.fungwahbus.com

I’m starting to get real nervous about gong to New York now. I just remembered how lonley it can get in that city. I like to try and keep that feeling in the back of my mind, because NYC makes me feel so alive! But truth is, when I was there on my own last time, it can get somewhat lonely. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep myself crazzzzzy busy!!! Just typing about it is giving me butterflies!! I wonder if I’ll be travelling over with any Camp America, Camp Leaders, CCUSA participants this year? That be good if I do.

 

tunnels

Degree Show was alright. See the work at:

www.thelasthurrah.co.uk

 

One thought on “Fung Wah Bus

Leave a Reply

