New York, I Love You

Yes. Don’t we all. Well this movie has totally stole one of my movie ideas. Psscccct. Just goes  to show I REALLY NEED to start writing my script ASAP to stop this sort of stuff happening. so that’s what I’m going to do this weekend, for sure.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0808399/

I’m not sure when it’s going to be released, but I think it will be this year. I can’t wait to see it! Plus it has sexy Shia La Bouf –

  

Speaking of movies. ONLY 5 DAYS till Sex and the City: the Movie. And even more exciting….  16 days till NYC.

Furthermore, I’m looking for travel insurance, according to most policies that I can afford, if I die I’m only worth 5,000. That’s abit shit. If I get Hijacked- I only get £100 for every 24 hours!! What? I think that deserves better than that don’t you? I do. Anyways. Holla at cha!

Leave a Reply

