Not my normal Monday

So today I did alot!

I didn’t go to bed till 4am as I was finishing my website, but didn’t publish it till this afternoon ( a mere 1 and a 1/2 hours after I got up at 11:40am).

I then wandered downstairs, checked the fridge, no food to entice my palette. So I ate some custard. (Great times – this is the Donx life, who would have thought that I would have better food at Uni?) My nanna was down. She keeps asking me whether I’ll have enough money for NYC. I’m like yeaaaa. (I haven’t) But what she expect me to say? No. She doesn’t, nor anyone else in my family, have any cash to give me. It doesn’t faze me going into my overdraft. It’s just a shame. But ya know – I gotta keep telling myself – money is common, life-experiences are invaluable and you only live once! Plus, I like to think of myself as a rebell, if not a revolutionary. And hey! Revolutionaries can’t really be rebellious if we are threating over the property-ladder. Can we?

Then I went into town and sorted my student loan forms at my local LEA. Its easier for them to just check it over and copy my moms P60, as apposed to doing it online. Which always fucks up, plus I’ve locked myself out because it’s so confusing which is my I.D. and my ART ID and my password.And what is my password again? And then I call them up to unlock it, but I don’t know my secret question answer because I’ve tricked myself, oh and I don’t know what the person’s saying because they are Scottish. So I do it all Old School – The old fashioned way. By Paper. And let them do all the sending off and such. 3 days before the deadline. I’m goood! (so i can get paid ontime)

Then I photocopied some forms, so I can prove just how poor I am espeically as a student for free dental.

Then I got a right bargin in H&M. 2 jumpers for £7 in a sale, buy 1 get 1 free.

I got home, got changed. Went to Pinkies, Charlie picked us up and we went to Xscape. We played Bowling – and I came last out of 12 of us. Lol. A real artist. But I won at Air Hockey because I am the Air Hockey champion!!!

Then I ate rip off food. Some Franchise MExican, which has never seen Mexican cusine. Came home, anddd it brings me up to right now.

2MOZ I gotta get up at 10 am (oh no!) Catch the train bizack to Sheffo. In prep to talk about PSalter Lane Memrobilla, and Freedonia Salon, which educates me which mostly amazing movies that I haven’t found for myself. Can’t wait!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

