VOTE

So I’m not much of a YouTube ho. I know a lot of people who are, but I just found some of the best video’s linked to politics. There’s nothing better than American Politics on a blog.

Of course I am a Obama fan. How amazing would it be for America to have the first Black President. It would also be amazing to have the first woman too. However, I am swayed more to the first Black President.

I tell you what would be amazing; the first working class person in Presidency/Priminister. That right there would be revolutionary!

Anyways. Some parody videos I’ve found on my hyperreality dwellings

and of course an amazing REAL (not parody) video from dEADLEUS AND tAZ Arnold – features loads of shepard Fairley in

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

