Once you do black, you never go back…

…In painting.  Ad Reinhardt proved that for us.  Because he said he wanted to make the 1 painting, then the 1 book and the 1 film.

I’ve been trying to figure out the actual ‘plot’ of my movie all day. I need to plan it properly before the hardcore writing of it. It’s not going good. I’m going to have a great go 2mozzle.

Speaking of movies; I saw 3 bad movies at the movie theatre today

– Where in the world is Osbma Bin Larden.

– Forgetting Sarah Marshall

– Smart People

(In order of the worst first) I’m pretty tired, so I think I’m gonna go to bed, or watch an episode of Ugly Betty. Both take about the same amount of effort ;).

Leave a Reply

