The number 1 thing I am ashamed of right now

I’ve been watching terribly bad television shows that contributes nothing to the general goodness of the world. In fact, I think it actually takes away from the general goodness of the world. It’s probably the worst TV I’ve ever watched. The most maddening, the most stupid, and just general insipid television I’ve ever seen. I need to cut it out. I haven’t watched TV in so long.  I don’t even own a TV (artist cliche- but I’m poor)  But I watch it, like I eat Doritos. There is nothing good or natural or healthy for me in Doritos, and I feel gross afterwards, and they even make your fingers all orange and awful. Ugh, TV. In my boredom of lonely nights why can’t I resist your temptations?

One thought on “The number 1 thing I am ashamed of right now

  1. Resist my temptations… LOL You didn’t mention what you were watching; but I can image it. BTW, we’re not extinct yet; only forgotten and slowly dying out… I just haven’t found someone worth of mating with… 🙂

Leave a Reply

