Grains of Sandy

So last year when I worked at Sandy Island Family Camp doing my thing in the craftshop I won this award called the Paterson Award – which I was told by the campers and staff to be an amazing thing. I saw what they ment when I got the HUGE plac through the post. it was all very exciting. Check out the interview I did for their newsletter here: http://si.bostonycamps.org/documents/2008GrainsofSandy.pdf

I think I could get used to this interviewing stuff. Next please- art Review.

Speaking of Art Review and art magazines, I can’t help but notice that this year I have read Art Monthly every month nearly…. i used to hate it because it had no pictures!

Leave a Reply

