One of THOSE weeks.

Yeah it’s just been one of THOSE weeks, and like… THOSE weeks and it’s only Wednesday!!

Inspiration is ona  low count for blog writing recently. But fear not! I’m writing some reviews on Sheffield 08, trying to excerise my new career change to art writer…  so I should be bizack to my witty self soon. My schedual gets busier by the day, by the hour. We got our bursaries today. It’s time to celebrate one likes to think. I need to just go out and dance or something! Going to give blood… and then lecturers. Untill then avid 34* blog readers a day. Much love

*average

Leave a Reply

