Compare People on Facebook

Yeah I’ve got that application. I don’t have many applications in the great scheme of things (they do my head-in… I mean who wants to have vampire biting wars?! Not me) But at present I’m totally loving mine: Here are some of the results:

blognumber11.jpgblognumber2.jpg

let discuss some of the descriptions here: isn’t kinder and nicer the same thing? And studies harder the same as works harder?

The thing that’s worrying though is this one here:

blogimage3.jpg

118th who smells nicer? Not one vote out of 5. I’m like whaaaaat?! Thats boogie man. i always put mans deoderant on. who don’t like the smell of that? lol. Meh!

Leave a Reply

