I need to move to Columbia or something…

I mean I love the cold weather as much as the next person right? But I actually like it hot!! And if i moved to a country that’s hotter – i would save the climate [and my housemates more money] cuz there would be less heating!

I was thinking, hmmmm Columbia! Breath Taking Views with majestic mountain ranges and jungles and glaciers and waterfalls and brilliant bright cultures and towns and aboriginal inspired meets spanish and street art influenced arts. Yeah. I’d like to spend some time there… maybe I should look into it? I’ve also been thinking, if I win the lottery – [yeah that old nutshell] Id buy some of the rainforest in Puru – it needs to be saved.
And no, im not one of those hippy tree hugger people.. I should be though lol.

Leave a Reply

