Kezwilla: Will drive 1000 miles

This is predominately an “in joke” however i reckon new comers to kezwilla will find it remotely funny!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
making ma way downtown,
past dawns n pinkys – faces in my blackbook pass.
I’m going southbound.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Starin’ blankly (like i usually do) ahead,
Just makin’ my way,
Makin’ a way through the crowd.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
And I need you,
And I miss you,
And now I wonder… (ya scrannerrrrr)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
If I could fall into the sky,
Do you think those mingin birds
would pass me by?
‘Cause you know I wouldn’t walk a thousand miles
just to see you…
Tonight. (ya inbreeeeeeeeed)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It’s always times like these
When I think of you,
And wonder if you ever think of me.
so i always make sure to check your Myspace
to see if you’ve left a comment or a picture of my face. (smifiiiiii)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
‘Cause everything’s so wrong
And I don’t belong.
i swear you make things up in your memory. (smifiiiii!)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

See next blog with… don’t cha wish your piano was as hot like mine…. don’t cha…don’t cha!

Leave a Reply

