Ugly Betty

I’m at uni right now; and a girl walked past me the other day and was really nice and friendly and said, “hey!” Not because she felt like she had to; but because she wanted to. So naturally because there was geniune sincerity within her voice this girl has stood out in my mind.
And because I have noticed her; i’ve been begining to see her all over… And because I’ve begun to see her all over.. it has dawned on me.

She looks like the white British, sheffield version of Ugly Betty!
I’ll get a photo if i dare sneak one….

Leave a Reply

