I am sure that everybody wants to know that it is indeed my birthday. Well it was in UK time, still is in the US of A.
So we ate mexican food- i carted my new SLR camera around to document such an event with my “back in the day” hommies. However my batteries died on me and I dunno whether Lithium are indeed rechargeable and I don’t want to take the risk that I took with recharging normal Batteries. (This was indeed where they exploded leaking battery acid on my arm! and damaged the plug socket whilst also making the battery charger unusable again – the explosion took a while for me 2 click on what it was so i sat up scared most of the night. thinkin a ghost was about! there were other moments too – like when i put normal batteries in the mobile phones within the house- that was fun)
So i shrugged and carried on my normal day. I got to uni- and having already handed in my log books the day before didn’t ahve that to worry about. The night before I had watched I Shot Andy Warhol. I thought the movie was pretty awesome and now inspired to read s.c.u.m Manifesto. Brilliant. my uni friends bought a hell alot of Coca-cola for me which believe it or not was exceptionally grateful and suprised! (having expected 2 get nothing).
It was ace chilling with my old friends. Kezwilla is always a treat
espeically when shouting out racial ignorance even louder than normal due to headphones and the echo of a doorway! Although anyone who didn’t know kezwilla, and if we weren’t in Doncaster, a normal person walking casually down the street would be excessively shocked by kezz’s ignorance. She even has her own KKK – aka – Kezwilla’s Kool Klan.
I have assesments on Tuesday next week. i feel like i have hardly done anywork. when inreality i have done some. it would be fine for A level. Im not sure of the work content for a degree but i am assuming more! lol so its time to get my art on – i’d have way more having i not had a job for the last 4 months. lol.. oh well

by the way, anyone know of any cheap sites for flight to new york – i’m gettin home sick ;o)

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

