Smizz’s face is so greasey part 2

the select few of you who were familar with my previous blog will remember part 1. For all those who aren’t … http://smizz.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!2F9E2A3744373609!2355.trak
and here is part 2 to pick up from that resolutions post.
My face is so greasy.
HOW GREASY IS IT?!
My face is so greasy…
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It freezes in the cold and local school children make my face into a snowWOman
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Santa Claus uses my face to grease up the chimneys so he can slide down easier.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It wasn’t a miracle that kept the candle burning for eight nights. It was the oils from my face.

Holla! :oP

Leave a Reply

