working

and working hard  or hardly working?

It’s that time of the month and I’m in a horrendous mood! It’s abit of a mixture between recovering from being sick, and crazy hormones. Like roll on Wednesday! HA.  I feel tired and grumpy – and all I wanna do is chill. But I can’t.  I need to help my friends with their shows, like they would if it was me. And I need to prep and continue making work for some real not degree show shows coming up.  working out how to enlarge my works in scale and properly is kinda hard.  and then i’m making a new series for the gallery in Worcester. And I need to send my work off to San Franciscoooooooo!!!

I think i’m goin to start my funny blogs again soon.  but watch this spot.

Until then…. here’s some arty shizz

Photos by RJ Shaughnessy. Los Angeles. The shots from Egypt are magical. Wow.

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

rj shaughnessy photographer photography

One thought on “working

  1. “I need to help my friends with their shows, like they would if it was me.” Ahem!! And what is a “real not degree show show”? love, B.

Leave a Reply

